Technical Education Quality Improvement Programme (TEQIP)-II

Guru Nanak Dev University,Amritsar

BOG Members

1. Vice Chancellor Educationist
2.Sh. Gunbir Singh,CMD Bambino Holdings(P) LTD. 509 Green Avenue.AmritsarIndustrialist
3.Dr. H.M. Gupta , Department of Electrical Engineering,I.I.T New DelhiA Professional
4.Prof. Hardeep Singh, Department of Computer Science & EngineeringMembers from the Faculty of the institution
5.Prof.(Mrs.) Sukhleen Bindra, Department of Electronics Technology
6. Dean Academic Affairs University Nominee
7. Prof K.S. Kahlon, Department of Computer Science & Engineering Co-ordinator of the TEQIP Scheme

The Term of the members of the Board of Governing body shall be two years except for the UGC nominee whose term will be full six years

All Rights Reserved.